What is Going Om’s Truth In Medicine Show

With cancer and chronic diseases now affecting one in every two of us, taking charge of our own health is fast becoming a critical factor in safeguarding our well-being.

But realistically, who has time to sift through mountains of research and trials data to discover the truth about the latest drugs, surgical procedures, and the natural alternatives?  If you’re wondering where to start, or how you can know who and what to believe, What Is Going Om’s Truth in Medicine Show was created just for you.

On the last Thursday of every month, internationally renowned naturopathic medical doctor, researcher, and global health educator, Physician, Dr. Donese Worden, join forces  with me on this exciting new show dedicated to educating, empowering, and enlightening you about the good, the bad, and the downright untrue in modern health and medicine.

We keep you up to date on the latest information from leading edge science and new integrative medicine and bring you featured guest experts working at the forefront of exciting innovations and breakthroughs in the prevention and treatment of cancer and other chronic diseases – information and reports so new that even your regular physician may not have caught up with them yet.

Join us LIVE on the last Thursday of every month 4:00-5:00pm PST / 7:00-8:00pm ET
Click here to listen live

Replays live:

Saturdays at 9:am PST / 12:00 noon ET

Sundays at 12:00  noon PST / 3:00pm ET

Tuesdays at 2:00pm PST / 05:00pm ET

Also available in the Archives HERE, and as a Podcast on iHeart Radio, iTunes, Radioline, Spreaker and more.

ABOUT DR. DONESE WORDEN 

An Arizona-based physician and global health educator, Dr. Worden is renowned for identifying and helping to bring unique healing modalities and therapies from abroad to the United States, putting her in the vanguard of integrated, naturopathic medicine. With a passion for educating people on taking charge of their health using the best from both conventional and natural medicine, Dr. Worden is an expert diagnostician and treats a wide range of medical conditions.

Dr. Worden lectures worldwide…training physicians and educating the public on a wide variety of medical and health topics.  Known as a life changing speaker, Dr. Worden has graced the cover of The National Speakers Association Magazine as well as appearing on Gaia TV and numerous other radio and TV news programs. www.drworden.com